Where in the world Wednesday

I stole this idea from Classy in Philadelphia. I think she is both Classy and from Philadelphia.

From Miss Classy herself: The idea of WITWW is to post a picture of you in someplace in the world…it doesn’t have to be somewhere foreign or tropical. Just a picture of you somewhere that you consider traveling.

I decided to participate because a) I love the idea and b) the reflection today on Best of 09 sort of intimidates me, so I’m skipping it.
 

So, here is my photo:

Taj Mahal, Agra, India. Please excuse my rockin outfit. I’d been in India for a while at this point and wearing Indian-style clothes just works so much better in terms of the heat and the unwanted attention from men.

2 Responses to “Where in the world Wednesday”


  1. 1 Erin December 9, 2009 at 11:30 am

    Oh, I reflected away today on my Best09.
    That outfit probably should have given you more unwanted male attention instead of less. Hottie.

  2. 2 ria December 9, 2009 at 10:30 am

    i’m intimidated by the best09 today too. i think i’m going to skip it, i don’t feel like reflecting that much haha.

    how cool you were in India. man i’m jealous!


Comments are currently closed.



Hi There!


I'm Claire. I like to write about ridiculous things.

I love chocolate but don't think cheese and cake belong together.

I often wish it was socially acceptable to wear glitter before 10pm.

If you want to chat, email me at clairesuzanne1 at gmail dot com.

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Legal Stuff

Creative Commons License
This work by Claire Suzanne is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 2.5 Canada License.
Based on a work at clairesuzanne.wordpress.com.

© Claire Cowan, 2009. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Claire Suzanne with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.


